Luke buck - i don't want to be alone tonight



Based out of Brooklyn, Luke Buck is a multi-instrumentalist, singer/songwriter with his heart on his sleeve and a crooked smile on his face.  Beneath his catchy hooks and ear-worm melodies is a raw emotional journey that leaves you unsure of whether to laugh along with him or break down and cry at the ideas of love found and love lost.

Luke plays with several other bands, among them are Per, Party of Six and Lowhency Pierre. He currently lives in Brooklyn with his two dogs, Maddie and Lola.

When not playing solo he is joined by his friends, lovingly labeled "The Motherbuckers" and/or "The Stops Here" depending on the night.

Vocals, Guitar, Piano / Luke Buck
Guitar, Vocals / Per Ohrstrom
Guitar, Melodica / Chris Stangroom
Bass / Jed Nimitz
Drums, Vocals / Tom Richards
Drums / Dan Kalbrowski
Vocals / Rachel Epp
Saxophone / Andrew Devine


News & Updates