Pete's Candy Store "AcousticSauce" - 10/4/16

Got to test out a 3 brand new songs at Pete's Candy Store tonight, as well as break my brand new Martin guitar in an all-acoustic set!  Had to change a couple songs around so they fit the instrumentation but I think it all worked out really nicely.  

Luke Buck and the Hot Toddies!  Rachel Epp was on vocals with me, Jed Nimitz on bass, and Dan Kalbrowsky on drums.  

Set List- 

  1. Our Lives Lately
  2. California
  3. I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight
  4. The Way I Am
  5. Famous
  6. Feelings
  7. Mistakes
  8. Alone
  9. Old Friends
  10. Jenny
ShowsLucas BuckComment