The Luke Buck Trio-Quattro - Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 - 1/21/17

Another super fun show in the books, and this one had a theme: MY BIRTHDAY! ...And the release of my music video for "I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight"!  ...And they gave me a Saturday night at 8pm so I think they may just like us!

We played as a Trio with Me on Vocals, Piano, and Guitar, Jed Nimitz on Bass, and Tom Richards on Drums and Vocals.

Set List:

  • Intro / Dark Matter / Jenny
  • The Way I Am
  • California
  • Mistakes
  • Old Friends
  • Man In The Mirror (Michael Jackson cover)
  • All These Things
  • Feelings
  • I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight

Photos by Joe Hicks